5 Comments
Feb 9, 2022Liked by Peter Nayland Kust

Thank You Peter Nayland Kust! Your information has been amazing on this post as well as on the Canadian Freedom Convoy! I think that the Big Pandemic Lie is receding slowly but not fast

enough. I cannot believe that any parent in their right mind would give their 6 month to 5 year old this jab that they know so little about. But Big Pharma has won because people all over the world have been made to think that vaccines are the way to go from here to eternity. Unless there is a real public expose on how many have been maimed or killed by these jabs, a huge percentage of people will take the next round of unproven poisonous jabs. We need the Truth, all the Truth to come out, publicly. This includes the origin of the virus that our own government is implicated in the production of and all the lies and cover-ups. I am a Progressive Democrat, but the Dems have been so wrong on this. I hope that they learn the Truth and apologize to we the people for the tremendous harms they have fostered onto us. I am not holding my breath until this happens.!

Expand full comment

The pandemic may be over, but is the fascism?

How will our leaders relinquish this intoxicating "emergency use" power structure that they have commandeered?

I think it's been abundantly clear that "data" does not interfere with a power grab story.

Expand full comment